Catalog



Record Details

Catalog Search

Search Results filters

Filtered by:

Back To Results
Showing Item 1 of 1

Christmas with the Ops Room Girls A festive and feel-good WW2 saga

Beeby, Vicki. (Author).

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781800320895
  • Physical Description: electronic resource
    remote
    1 online resource
    336 p.
  • Publisher: [S.l.] : Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, 2020.

Content descriptions

General Note: Electronic book.
Summary, etc.: When there√Ęs so much to be afraid of, can May help bring festive cheer to the Ops Room?With her low self-esteem also affecting her relationship with Squadron Leader Peter TravisMay, Jess and Evie This heartwarming WAAF saga is perfect for fans of Daisy Styles, Kate Thompson and Rosie Clarke.
Reproduction Note:
Electronic reproduction. [S.l.] Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd 2020 Available via World Wide Web.
System Details Note:
Format: Adobe EPUB
Requires: cloudLibrary (file size: 1008.0 KB)
Subject: FICTION|Family Saga|
FICTION|Historical|
FICTION|Romance|Historical|
FICTION|War|
FICTION|Contemporary Women|
FICTION|Family Life|
FICTION|Holidays|
FICTION|Romance|Military|
Genre: Electronic books.

Holds

0 current holds with 0 total copies.

Electronic resources


Loading Recommendations...

Back To Results
Showing Item 1 of 1

Additional Resources