Catalog



Record Details

Catalog Search

Search Results filters

Filtered by:

Back To Results
Showing Item 1 of 4

Greystone Secrets #2: The Deceivers

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780062838421
  • Physical Description: electronic resource
    remote
    1 online resource
    448 p.
  • Publisher: [S.l.] : HarperCollins, 2020.

Content descriptions

General Note: Electronic book.
Summary, etc.: The second book in the Greystone Secrets series from the master of plot twists, Margaret Peterson Haddixâperfect for fans of A Wrinkle in TimeThe DeceiversâKirkus Reviews
Reproduction Note:
Electronic reproduction. [S.l.] HarperCollins 2020 Available via World Wide Web.
System Details Note:
Format: Adobe EPUB
Requires: cloudLibrary (file size: 2.1 MB)
Subject: JUVENILE FICTION|Action & Adventure|
JUVENILE FICTION|Mysteries & Detective Stories|
JUVENILE FICTION|Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magic|
Genre: Electronic books.

Holds

0 current holds with 0 total copies.

Electronic resources


Loading Recommendations...

Back To Results
Showing Item 1 of 4

Additional Resources