Catalog



Record Details

Catalog Search

Search Results filters

Filtered by:

Back To Results
Showing Item 1 of 1

Deceivers, The Greystone Secrets 2

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780062972002
  • Physical Description: electronic resource
    remote
    1 online resource(1 sound file (7hr.,55min.,45sec.))
  • Edition: Unabridged.
  • Publisher: [S.l.] : HarperCollins, 2020.

Content descriptions

General Note: Audio book.
Participant or Performer Note: Marie, Jorjeana
Summary, etc.: The second book in the Greystone Secrets series from the master of plot twists, Margaret Peterson Haddixâperfect for fans of A Wrinkle in TimeThe Deceivers, by bestselling author Margaret Peterson Haddix, continues the twisty and suspenseful story of the Greystone kids and examines the power of the truthâor a lieâto alter lives, society, and even an entire reality.
Reproduction Note:
Electronic reproduction. [S.l.] HarperCollins 2020 Available via World Wide Web.
System Details Note:
Format: MP3
Requires: cloudLibrary (file size: 217.8 MB)
Subject: JUVENILE FICTION|Action & Adventure|
JUVENILE FICTION|Mysteries & Detective Stories|
JUVENILE FICTION|Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magic|
Genre: Electronic books.

Holds

0 current holds with 0 total copies.

Electronic resources


Loading Recommendations...

Back To Results
Showing Item 1 of 1

Additional Resources