Catalog



Record Details

Catalog Search

Search Results filters

Filtered by:

Back To Results
Showing Item 2 of 2

Grace After Henry

Shortall, Eithne. (Author).

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780525537878
  • Physical Description: 384 p.
    1 online resource
    remote
    electronic resource
  • Publisher: [S.l.] : Penguin Publishing Group, 2019.

Content descriptions

General Note: Electronic book.
Summary, etc.: "A poignant love story . . . Bittersweet and charming, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes. " --Shelf Awareness Grace sees her boyfriend Henry everywhere. In the supermarket, on the street, at the graveyard. Only Henry is dead. He died two months earlier, leaving a huge hole in Grace's life and in her heart. But then Henry turns up to fix the boiler one evening, and Grace can't decide if she's hallucinating or has suddenly developed psychic powers. Grace isn't going mad--the man in front of her is not Henry at all, but someone else who looks uncannily like him. The hole in Grace's heart grows ever larger. Grace becomes captivated by this stranger, Andy--to her, he is Henry, and yet he is not. Reminded of everything she once had, can Grace recreate that lost love with Andy, resurrecting Henry in the process, or does loving Andy mean letting go of Henry?
Reproduction Note:
Electronic reproduction. [S.l.] Penguin Publishing Group 2019 Available via World Wide Web.
System Details Note:
Format: Adobe EPUB
Requires: cloudLibrary (file size: 1.2 MB)
Subject: FICTION|Family Life|
FICTION|Contemporary Women|
FICTION|Romance|Contemporary|
Genre: Electronic books.

Holds

0 current holds with 0 total copies.

Electronic resources


Loading Recommendations...

Back To Results
Showing Item 2 of 2

Additional Resources