Catalog



Record Details

Catalog Search

Search Results filters

Filtered by:

Back To Results
Showing Item 1 of 1

Queen's Assassin, The

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780593155905
  • Physical Description: electronic resource
    remote
    1 online resource(1 sound file (11hr.,1min.,31sec.))
  • Edition: Unabridged.
  • Publisher: [S.l.] : Penguin Random House, 2020.

Content descriptions

General Note: Audio book.
Participant or Performer Note: Mollo-Christensen, Sarah; Damron, Will; Huber, Hillary
Summary, etc.: Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Red Queen Caledon Holt is the kingdom's deadliest weapon. No one alive can best him in speed, strength, or brains, which is why he's the Hearthstone Guild's most dangerous member. Cal is also the Queen's Assassin, bound to her by magic and unable to leave her service until the task she's set for him is fulfilled. Shadow of the Honey Glade has been training all her life to join the Guild, hoping that one day she'll become an assassin as feared and revered as Cal. But Shadow's mother and aunts expect her to serve the crown as a lady of the Renovian Court. When a surprise attack brings Shadow and Cal together, they're forced to team up as assassin and apprentice. Even though Shadow's life belongs to the court and Cal's belongs to the queen, they cannot deny their attraction to each other. But now, with war on the horizon and true love at risk, Shadow and Cal will uncover a shocking web of lies that will change their paths forever.
Reproduction Note:
Electronic reproduction. [S.l.] Penguin Random House 2020 Available via World Wide Web.
System Details Note:
Format: MP3
Requires: cloudLibrary (file size: 302.8 MB)
Subject: YOUNG ADULT FICTION|Romance|
YOUNG ADULT FICTION|Fantasy|
YOUNG ADULT FICTION|Royalty|
Genre: Electronic books.

Holds

0 current holds with 0 total copies.

Electronic resources


Loading Recommendations...

Back To Results
Showing Item 1 of 1

Additional Resources